Meet the Zedheads!

We are here to be the change that Technical Directors and Network Managers want to see in the Cloud Solutions market. Representing awesome technology vendors is our game, and amazing customer experiences for MSPs is our aim. 

Our Services
 
OUR TEAM

The People Who Make It Possible

Rick Yates

Managing Director & MSP Product Specialist

Biker. Likes curry so much he called his cats Mango & Chutney.

ryates@zedsphere.com

Warren Ho

Commercial Manager & MSP Product Specialist

Dances better than Michael Jackson, does not have a Chinese accent. 

who@zedsphere.com

Abbie Hollister

Customer Success Manager & MSP Product Specialist

Yorkshire Tea Fanatic, eats way too many Yorkie Bars.

ahollister@zedsphere.com

Lizzie Robinson

Operations Manager & MSP Product Specialist

Real life Disney Princess, will disco dance on request.

lrobinson@zedsphere.com

Danny Boyle

MSP Product Specialist

Single, 25, GSOH, likes outdoor activities. 

dboyle@zedsphere.com

Eshah Toona

MSP Product Specialist

Sings better than Beyonce, "appreciates" wine. 

etoona@zedsphere.com

Sam Ellison

Technical Specialist

Ex-Army, Karate 2nd Dan, Cyber Security Geek. 

sellison@zedsphere.com

Rachel Kippax

Marketing Executive

Warhammer and boardgaming enthusiast, Bantersaurus Rex.

rkippax@zedsphere.com

Have Questions? We're always here to help.